Olympic Countries 2012

The founders of Olympics really did not thought at that time that almost each and every country takes part in this well known sporting platform. Year by year countries seems to be more interested in taking participation despite the fact of region, community and race. At the Olympic platform all athletes whether belongs to any country, stands shoulder by shoulder and make Olympics a different nation of love, prosperity and neighborhood.

Currently in 2012 there are 205 nations going to participate. Scheduled below are NOC's who have successfully eligible for at least one sportsperson.

Participating Nations

Afghanistan Albania Algeria
Andorra Angola Antigua and Barbuda
Argentina Armenia Australia
Austria Azerbaijan Bahamas
Bahrain Barbados Belarus
Belgium Bermuda Bolivia
Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana Brazil
British Virgin Islands Bulgaria Burundi
Cameroon Canada Cayman Islands
Chile China Colombia
Congo DR Congo Costa Rica
Côte d'Ivoire Croatia Cuba
Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark
Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic
Ecuador Egypt El Salvador
Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia
Fiji Finland France
Gabon Georgia Germany
Ghana Great Britain Greece
Grenada Guatemala Guyana
Haiti Hong Kong Hungary
Iceland India Indonesia
Iran Ireland Israel
Italy Jamaica Japan
Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya
North Korea South Korea Kuwait
Kyrgyzstan Latvia Lebanon
Liberia Libya Lithuania
Luxembourg Malaysia Malta
Mexico Moldova Mongolia
Montenegro Morocco Mozambique
Namibia Netherlands New Zealand
Nigeria Norway Oman
Pakistan Panama Papua New Guinea
Peru Philippines Poland
Portugal Puerto Rico Qatar[155
Romania Russia Saint Kitts and Nevis
Saint Lucia Samoa San Marino
Saudi Arabia Senegal Serbia
Singapore Slovakia Slovenia
South Africa Spain Sudan
Sweden Switzerland Syria
Chinese Taipei Tajikistan Tanzania
Thailand Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia
Turkey Turkmenistan Uganda
Ukraine United States Uruguay
Uzbekistan Venezuela Vietnam
Virgin Islands Zambia Zimbabwe
Subscribe For Olympics Updates