Indian Premier League 2012 Venues

A complete of 72 games will likely be starred in 12 venues which involves the IPL playoff levels. According to the terms the first competition plus the finals is organized through Chennai Super Kings habitat, MA Chidambaram ground.

Initiative game is starred in Chennai on April 4 2011 among the Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians. Kochi Tuskers is not a segment for the 2012 IPL edition due to its end of contract it endured through the BCCI considering terms of contract break.

Without the Kochi ground, standard venues such as Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, Himachal Pradesh, Hyderabad, and others will organize the games. A fresh Pune cricket ground that is within its definitive levels of finalization is going to organize all of the dwelling games of Pune Warriors India.

Dharamsala, Vizag and Cuttack may organize a couple of matches each. Offset last year's IPL edition Bangalore and defensive champs Chennai Super Kings might organize playoff level games within particular habitat grounds.

Bangalore usually organize the initial qualifier plus the elimination round held on 22nd and 23rd of may , whilst Chennai might play organize towards the 2nd qualifier fix up on may 25.

IPL 2012 Location Map