Indian Premier League 2012 Teams

The IPL league's 5th edition is about to start soon in India. In this edition, there are nine teams taking part in the competition. This will going to be the 5th season of Indian Premier League since it was started in 2008 for the first time. In this year the event will be commence from 4th of April and ends on 27th may 2012.Frequently announced, that the squad of Kochi known as Kochi Tuskers won't be performing in the IPL 5 season. Still the gamers within this team would be auction off towards the 2012 games.

IPL is flattering a worldwide occurrence and in attendance has previously been countless expectation. In IPL 5 2012 there will be nine squads which battled in 76 games to win the name of championship in the 5th edition consecutively for the extremely unbeaten cricket home occasion for the Twenty20. Chennai Super kings is going to be guarding their game title and even a few of the various squads such as Kolkata Knight Riders is supposed to be looking for prestige in this season.